2017 - 18 HYP Board of Directors

Heather Gill Fox, President
The Rental Company

Nicole Paquette, Past President
ity Foundation Holland/Zeeland Area

Katie Beamish, Secretary
ALS Environmental, Inc.

Bill Badran, Chair, Professional Development Committee
BandA Tech Solutions, LLC.

Shayla Boyce, Chair, Membership Committee
Herrick District Library

Mark Genzink, Board Member
Holland Motor Homes & Bus Company, Emergency Vehicles Plus

Brenna Browne, Board Member
Hope College Catering

Alex Zucco, Vice President
Cunningham Dalman, PC

Sarah Phillips, Treasurer
De Boer, Baumann & Company, PLC

Laura Pohl, Chair, Sponsorship Committee
Herman Miller

Kellee Kortas, Chair, Communications Committee
Lakeshore Advantage

Anne Reilly-Clegg, Chair, Events Committee
Good Samaritan Ministries

Yah-Hanna Leys, Chair, Philanthropy Committee
Good Samaritan Ministries

Darlene Kuipers, Board Member
Tulip Time Festival, Inc.

Special Thanks to Elisabeth Marie Photography and Design for our board member photos!

Copyright 2018. Holland/Zeeland Young Professionals

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software